Board of Commissioners

Members and Meetings


Board Members

Linda Chalou, Chairperson

Michelle Lavelle, Vice-Chairperson

Andria Terry, Commissioner

Roberta Sohnrey, Commissioner

Councilmember Frederick Hinton, Commissioner


The Board of Commissioners meet the third Thursday of each month.

Meetings are held at 5:30 p.m. at the office of the Housing Authority 

501 E. Iowa Avenue, Fountain, CO 80817. 

The public is encouraged to attend meetings.